List of Banks participating in IBPS Clerical Exam 2011

There are about 19 banks that are participating in IBPS Clerical Exam 2011. Those who got qualified in CWE and got score cards can apply for below list of banks.

Banks for IBPS Clerical Exam 2011

  • Allahabad Bank
  • Andhra Bank
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Bank of India
  • Central Bank of India
  • Canara Bank
  • Dena Bank
  • Corporation Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Punjab National Bank
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce
  • Syndicate Bank
  • Punjab & Sind Bank
  • United Bank of India
  • Union Bank of India
  • Vijaya Bank
  • UCO Bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − 5 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>